Pantene Total Damage Care Hair Mask

Truth be told, I bought this hair mask because it was the cheapest one available in Watsons. ($7.90, if I’m not wrong.) That day, I had ran out of hair masks & didn’t want to get the Essensuals hair masks that I usually use. They were not having a sale.

So I bought Pantene hair mask for damaged hair.

20120530-165516.jpg

I’m not sure why, but I have never liked Pantene since forever. It could be due to my mother’s influence or under a friend’s advice, but I’d always thought that Pantene wouldn’t work for my hair.

However, this mask worked really well for me. I liked it do much, I went to the Watsons members’ sale on Wednesday looking to buy it in bulk. Alas, they were all sold out.

I’ve to say, it’s suitable for me because I’ve extremely damaged hair but it might not be for everyone.

Leave a comment

Filed under Hair, Hair care, Reviews

Leave a comment