The Body Shop Moringa Body Milk

This is what I’ve been using recently in the day time. I thought since the previous two posts were about exfoliating and moisturising the skin at night, I might as well follow up with what I use in the day time.

The Body Shop Moringa Body Milk
2015/01/img_2218.jpg

It’s lighter in texture than body lotions so the bottle has a spray dispenser not a pump. I like how it doesn’t make my skin sticky or oily so I’ve been reaching for it more recently. To be honest though, it probably won’t cut it for people in drier climates but it’s perfect for tropical humid Singapore.

I bought it as a gift for a friend but she told me she didn’t like the scent and so I kept this for myself and gave her something else.

The Moringa scent is floral and not sweet at all, so I can see why my friend didn’t like it. I do like it though, in small doses. Laughs. Luckily the scent disperses away fast so it’s not an issue.

I highly recommend this for people with normal to oily skin. If this scent really bothers you, I think The Body Shop also has coconut body milk of the same consistency as this one.

That’s it for this post. Until next time!!
ヾ(@⌒ー⌒@)ノ

Leave a comment

Filed under Body, Reviews, Skincare

Leave a comment